Contact Us

Contact Us


Card image

Md. Moslem Uddin

Librarian (CSO-2)
BSS (Hons) & MSS in Library and Information Science
1207 (Intercom), 3862 (Army)
librarian@mist.ac.bd


Card image

Mst. Nusrat Sultana

Assistant Librarian (CSO-3)
BA (Hons) & MA in Information Science and Library Management
1208 (Intercom), 3864 (Army)
nusrat@library.mist.ac.bd

Card image

Md. Ariful Islam

Assistant System Engineer
BSc in Computer Science & Engineering
1215
ariful@library.mist.ac.bd


Card image

Md. Mizanur Rahman

Library JCO
MSc in Mathematics
1216
m.mizan32257@yahoo.com


Card image

Parvin Akter

Sr. Cataloguer
MA in Information Science and Library Management
1218
parvin.mist.library@gmail.com

Card image

Md. Abdul Alim

Shop Technician (Deputation)
Diploma in Electrical Engineering
1209
alim.mist.library@gmail.com

Card image

Sabiqun Nahar Chy.

Cataloguer
BA (Hons) & MA in Library and Information Science
1218
panna.mist.library@gmail.com

Card image

Kazi Enamul Haque

Library Assistant
BA (Pass)
1217
enam.mist.library@gmail.com


Card image

Md. Hasan Emam

Binder
HSC
1209
hasan.mist.library@gmail.com


Card image

Mst. Raushan Ara Sheuli

Book Shorter
BA (Pass)
1209
raushan.mist.library@gmail.com

Card image

Mamun

Office Shohayok
SSC
1217



Card image

Md. Kayes Uddin

Moshalchi
HSC
1209